demos/httpresources
10 months agoTODO?: DemoController master wip
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:49:23 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
TODO?: DemoController

10 months agoTODO
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
TODO

10 months agoAdded overwrite- and fallback-content
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Added overwrite- and fallback-content

10 months agoWIP:controller controller
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 14:41:49 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
WIP:controller

10 months agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 14:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
WIP

10 months agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 14:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
WIP

10 months agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 14:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
WIP

10 months agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 14:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
WIP

10 months agoGenerated an empty app with https://start.spring.io/
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 14:00:13 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Generated an empty app with https://start.spring.io/

* Dependencies:
** spring-boot-startet-web
** spring-boot-starter-thymeleaf
** spring-boot-devtools
* Aligned indentation
* Removed mvnw & Co.