demos/kafka/deduplication
20 months agoAdded an endpoint to query the watermarks by partition
Kai Moritz [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 20:24:56 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Added an endpoint to query the watermarks by partition

20 months agoMoved the building of the topology into a static method
Kai Moritz [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:07:39 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Moved the building of the topology into a static method

20 months agoImplemented an unit-test for the transformer
Kai Moritz [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Implemented an unit-test for the transformer

20 months agoOffsets are not needed by the test
Kai Moritz [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 13:37:08 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Offsets are not needed by the test

20 months agoImplemented an integration-test for the transformer
Kai Moritz [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 12:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Implemented an integration-test for the transformer

20 months agoSimplified example
Kai Moritz [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 12:18:09 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Simplified example

20 months agoA deduplicator, that assumes steadily increasing global sequnece numbers
Kai Moritz [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 16:44:06 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
A deduplicator, that assumes steadily increasing global sequnece numbers