demos/kafka/demos-kafka-payment-system-setup
6 months agoWIP master
Kai Moritz [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:56:32 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
WIP

6 months agoA transfer-service, that stores the state locally to speed up recovery
Kai Moritz [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 19:05:55 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
A transfer-service, that stores the state locally to speed up recovery

6 months agoSetup with a scalable transfer-service (uses a consumer-group)
Kai Moritz [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:37:30 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Setup with a scalable transfer-service (uses a consumer-group)

7 months agoSetup with a transfer-service, that can restore its state
Kai Moritz [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 15:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Setup with a transfer-service, that can restore its state

7 months agoIintial setup, that contains only the MVP of the transfer-service
Kai Moritz [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 11:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Iintial setup, that contains only the MVP of the transfer-service