demos/multiple-beans
12 months agoSimplified the lookup of the required configuration-property master
Kai Moritz [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Simplified the lookup of the required configuration-property

12 months agoAdded more sites
Kai Moritz [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 08:16:38 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Added more sites

12 months agoUpgraded Spring-Boot 2.3.5 -> 2.4.0
Kai Moritz [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 08:16:27 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Upgraded Spring-Boot 2.3.5 -> 2.4.0

12 months agoDemonstration of multiple dynamically instantiated beans
Kai Moritz [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 20:40:28 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Demonstration of multiple dynamically instantiated beans

12 months agoDowngraded Spring-Boot to 2.3.5
Kai Moritz [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 19:48:45 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Downgraded Spring-Boot to 2.3.5

12 months agoInitial commit: created project on start.spring.io
Kai Moritz [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 19:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Initial commit: created project on start.spring.io