demos/noanno
15 months agoExplicitly record the generated serialization in a string master
Kai Moritz [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 06:48:46 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Explicitly record the generated serialization in a string

15 months agoInitial Version
Kai Moritz [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 06:47:23 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Initial Version

Minimalistic project to demonstrate the serialization of an
object-graph without Jackons-Annotations.