examples/maven-grunt-integration
3 years agoIntegration of the Grunt-Frontend- with the Maven-Backend-Project master 2.0.0
Kai Moritz [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:27:31 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Integration of the Grunt-Frontend- with the Maven-Backend-Project

3 years agoSimple Spring/Thymeleaf-App 1.0.0
Kai Moritz [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Simple Spring/Thymeleaf-App

This app only serves static content.

We do not need dynamic content to demonstrate the integration, but you
could easily extend this sample to serve dynamically rendered pages.