examples/template-development
3 years agoAdded markup for the integration of the template in the Spring-Thymeleaf-App master 1.0.5
Kai Moritz [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Added markup for the integration of the template in the Spring-Thymeleaf-App

3 years agoAdded a task to start a webserver for comfortable developing 1.0.4
Kai Moritz [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:53:46 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Added a task to start a webserver for comfortable developing

 * All files are watched for changes and compiled automatically
 * A local webserver is started to serve the files likt in production

3 years agoAdded a frameset, for bypassing the SOP during local development 1.0.3
Kai Moritz [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:47:16 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Added a frameset, for bypassing the SOP during local development

3 years agoAdded a special font 1.0.2
Kai Moritz [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:23:17 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Added a special font

3 years agoAdded a SVG-graphic as logo 1.0.1
Kai Moritz [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:46:13 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Added a SVG-graphic as logo

3 years agoSimple Example-Project for Template-Development 1.0.0
Kai Moritz [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:36:21 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Simple Example-Project for Template-Development