facebook-utils
2 years agoWIP: site + wagon master
Kai Moritz [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 11:55:55 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
WIP: site + wagon

2 years agoWIP: site?
Kai Moritz [Fri, 5 May 2017 08:37:41 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
WIP: site?

3 years agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:40:46 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
WIP

3 years agoWIP: Added a readme with links to resources, explaining the facebook-error-codes
Kai Moritz [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
WIP: Added a readme with links to resources, explaining the facebook-error-codes

3 years agoAdded an exception for error 102: user access token required
Kai Moritz [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Added an exception for error 102: user access token required

3 years agoAdded a readme with links to resources, explaining the facebook-error-codes
Kai Moritz [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Added a readme with links to resources, explaining the facebook-error-codes

3 years agoRefactoring: renamed package de.juplo.facebook.exceptions to errors
Kai Moritz [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Refactoring: renamed package de.juplo.facebook.exceptions to errors

3 years agoRefactoring: moved all code concerned with error-handling in one package
Kai Moritz [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:05:11 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Refactoring: moved all code concerned with error-handling in one package

3 years agoRefactoring: moved FacebookErrorMessage in its own file/class
Kai Moritz [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Refactoring: moved FacebookErrorMessage in its own file/class

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kai Moritz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 14:55:20 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release facebook-utils-2.5.0 facebook-utils-2.5.0
Kai Moritz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 14:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release facebook-utils-2.5.0

3 years agoThe types of the exeptions are now mapped to an enum
Kai Moritz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
The types of the exeptions are now mapped to an enum

Unknown types will result in an IllegalArgumentException when accessing the
method GraphApiException.getType() of the parsed exception.

3 years agoRemoved unused exception
Kai Moritz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:23:11 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Removed unused exception

3 years agoImplemented new exception CallbackVerificationFailedException
Kai Moritz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 19:04:10 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Implemented new exception CallbackVerificationFailedException

3 years agoImplemented new exception AccessTokenRequiredException
Kai Moritz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 18:56:39 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Implemented new exception AccessTokenRequiredException

3 years agoAdded helpful logging-statements to GraphApiErrorHandler
Kai Moritz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 15:07:09 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Added helpful logging-statements to GraphApiErrorHandler

3 years agoGraphApiErrorHandler only handles status-code 400 BAD REQUEST
Kai Moritz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 14:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
GraphApiErrorHandler only handles status-code 400 BAD REQUEST

Alle error-responses of the Facebook Graph-API are send with the
HTTP-status-code 400 BAD REQUEST. 401 UNAUTHORIZED and 403 FORBIDDEN are
not used.

3 years agoUnparsable page-migration errors are logged at level ERROR
Kai Moritz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 14:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Unparsable page-migration errors are logged at level ERROR

3 years agoGraphApiException.create() logs unmapped errors on log-level INFO
Kai Moritz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 14:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
GraphApiException.create() logs unmapped errors on log-level INFO

3 years agoReworked handling of error-responses from the Graph-API
Kai Moritz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 13:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Reworked handling of error-responses from the Graph-API

 * The parsing of the response is done by the ObjectMapper from Jackson.
 * Unmapped exceptions are returned as such, instead of handing the handling
   to the parent.

3 years agoAdded JSON-mapping for responses from the Graph-API
Kai Moritz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 10:14:16 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Added JSON-mapping for responses from the Graph-API

Take a look at the Graph-API documentation:
https://developers.facebook.com/docs/graph-api/using-graph-api/v2.5#errors

3 years agoChanged Version to 2.5, to show compatibility with the Graph-API version
Kai Moritz [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 12:42:34 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Changed Version to 2.5, to show compatibility with the Graph-API version

3 years agoAdded spring-security-core as real dependency
Kai Moritz [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 13:42:13 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Added spring-security-core as real dependency

3 years agoImplemented aspect to deal with long/bad data in Facebook-Entries
Kai Moritz [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:14:20 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Implemented aspect to deal with long/bad data in Facebook-Entries

3 years agoRefactored classes in thematically packages
Kai Moritz [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:12:49 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Refactored classes in thematically packages

3 years agoRemoved unnecessary classes and code
Kai Moritz [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Removed unnecessary classes and code

3 years agoUpgraded all dependencies
Kai Moritz [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:08:36 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Upgraded all dependencies

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kai Moritz [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release facebook-utils-1.0 facebook-utils-1.0
Kai Moritz [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release facebook-utils-1.0

3 years agoConverted project into a Sonatype-Project
Kai Moritz [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 06:13:46 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Converted project into a Sonatype-Project

3 years agoAdded error 613: rate exceeded
Kai Moritz [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Added error 613: rate exceeded

3 years agoImplemented FacebookErrorHandler to handle facebook-error-codes
Kai Moritz [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Implemented FacebookErrorHandler to handle facebook-error-codes

3 years agoUpdated slf4j 1.5.8 -> 1.7.6
Kai Moritz [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 10:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Updated slf4j 1.5.8 -> 1.7.6

3 years agoDo not force the logging-framework upon users of this mini-library
Kai Moritz [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 09:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Do not force the logging-framework upon users of this mini-library

3 years agoData from signed request is propageted in Exception, when token is missing
Kai Moritz [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Data from signed request is propageted in Exception, when token is missing

3 years agoCreated class FacebookUtils, that configures the added extensions
Kai Moritz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 16:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Created class FacebookUtils, that configures the added extensions

3 years agoFixed compilation-issues agains spring-security-oauth2
Kai Moritz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Fixed compilation-issues agains spring-security-oauth2

3 years agoExtended AuthorizationCodeAccessTokenProvider to support signed requests
Kai Moritz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 10:52:56 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Extended AuthorizationCodeAccessTokenProvider to support signed requests

5 years agoExamples for the data-part of a signed_request
Kai Moritz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:07:19 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Examples for the data-part of a signed_request

5 years agoCollection of usefull tools for communicating with the Graph-API
Kai Moritz [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Collection of usefull tools for communicating with the Graph-API