jpa-converters
2 years agoPrepared for the development of the next release 1.0.1 master
Kai Moritz [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:08:29 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Prepared for the development of the next release 1.0.1

2 years agoReleased version 1.0.0 jpa-converters-1.0.0
Kai Moritz [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Released version 1.0.0

2 years agoFixed the bug in the mapping for package data-model
Kai Moritz [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Fixed the bug in the mapping for package data-model

2 years agoRebuild the full mapping from persistence-jpa-1.5.1 to reproduce the bug
Kai Moritz [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:31:58 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Rebuild the full mapping from persistence-jpa-1.5.1 to reproduce the bug

2 years agoAdded the hibernate-maven-plugin to generate the schemata for all pu's
Kai Moritz [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:56:39 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Added the hibernate-maven-plugin to generate the schemata for all pu's

2 years agoAdded a test that reuses classes and mappings from a real project
Kai Moritz [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:09:25 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Added a test that reuses classes and mappings from a real project

2 years agoPrepared JpaConverterTest for test-cases with other entity-classes
Kai Moritz [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:08:19 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Prepared JpaConverterTest for test-cases with other entity-classes

2 years agoThe XML-configuration uses exact the same configuration as the annotated one
Kai Moritz [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
The XML-configuration uses exact the same configuration as the annotated one

2 years agoAdded test, that configure the JPA-mapping with XML-configuration-files
Kai Moritz [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Added test, that configure the JPA-mapping with XML-configuration-files

2 years agoThe generated SQL-schema and commands are printed in debug-logs
Kai Moritz [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
The generated SQL-schema and commands are printed in debug-logs

2 years agoFixed some bugs in the persistence.xml, used for test-cases
Kai Moritz [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:17:08 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Fixed some bugs in the persistence.xml, used for test-cases

 * Corrected the version from 1.0 to 2.1.
 * Removed unnecessary class-entries.
 * Added description.

2 years agoPrepared for the addition of a second persistence-unit
Kai Moritz [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:13:52 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Prepared for the addition of a second persistence-unit

2 years agoUpgraded the Hibernate-version used for tests to 5.0.11.Final
Kai Moritz [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:12:19 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Upgraded the Hibernate-version used for tests to 5.0.11.Final

2 years agoImplemented some test-cases
Kai Moritz [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:06:27 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Implemented some test-cases

2 years agoImplemented a mechanism to set the offset/time-zone to use for conversions
Kai Moritz [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:58:02 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Implemented a mechanism to set the offset/time-zone to use for conversions

2 years agoPrevented possible NullPointerException's
Kai Moritz [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:56:06 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Prevented possible NullPointerException's

2 years agoRemoved unnecessary include, that might lead to cryptic errors
Kai Moritz [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 15:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Removed unnecessary include, that might lead to cryptic errors

2 years agoConverters must convert to a data-type, know by the database
Kai Moritz [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:03:02 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Converters must convert to a data-type, know by the database

For the temporal data-types, these are the classes Date, Time and Timestamp
from the package java.sql.

2 years agoImplemented a Locale-to-String converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:19:45 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Implemented a Locale-to-String converter

2 years agoImplemented a OffsetTime-to-GregorianCalendar converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:14:34 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Implemented a OffsetTime-to-GregorianCalendar converter

2 years agoImplemented an OffsetDateTime-to-GregorianCalendar converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Implemented an OffsetDateTime-to-GregorianCalendar converter

2 years agoImplemented a Year-to-Integer converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:45:48 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Implemented a Year-to-Integer converter

2 years agoImplemented to-String converters for MonthDay, YearMonth and ZoneOffset
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:45:00 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Implemented to-String converters for MonthDay, YearMonth and ZoneOffset

2 years agoImplemented alternative to-String converters for Duration and Period
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:43:55 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Implemented alternative to-String converters for Duration and Period

2 years agoImplemented converters from TemporalAmount into Long for various units
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:39:45 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Implemented converters from TemporalAmount into Long for various units

2 years agoImplemented a LocalTime-to-Date converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:05:15 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Implemented a LocalTime-to-Date converter

2 years agoImplemented a LocalDate-to-Date converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 21:50:33 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Implemented a LocalDate-to-Date converter

2 years agoImplemented a LocalDateTime-to-Date converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:49:44 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Implemented a LocalDateTime-to-Date converter

3 years agoImplemented a ZoneID-to-String converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Implemented a ZoneID-to-String converter

3 years agoImplemented a ZonedDateTime-to-GregorianCalendar converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Implemented a ZonedDateTime-to-GregorianCalendar converter

3 years agoImplemented and Instant-to-Date converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:55:08 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Implemented and Instant-to-Date converter

3 years agoImplemented an URL-to-String converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:54:48 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Implemented an URL-to-String converter

3 years agoImplemented an URI-to-String converter
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:54:21 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Implemented an URI-to-String converter

3 years agoCreated project de.juplo:jpa-converters
Kai Moritz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Created project de.juplo:jpa-converters