juplo-dialect
3 months agoTMP master
Kai Moritz [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
TMP

3 months agoTMP
Kai Moritz [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:58:56 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
TMP

3 months agoTMP
Kai Moritz [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
TMP

3 months agoTMP
Kai Moritz [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:50:56 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
TMP

3 months agoTMP
Kai Moritz [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
TMP

3 months agoTMP
Kai Moritz [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:28:58 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
TMP

3 months agoTMP
Kai Moritz [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
TMP

3 months agoTMP
Kai Moritz [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
TMP

14 months agoReleased version 1.0.0 juplo-dialect-1.0.0
Kai Moritz [Fri, 25 May 2018 13:02:31 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Released version 1.0.0

3 years agoAdded project-documentation
Kai Moritz [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Added project-documentation

3 years agoSwitched to the dependency-managment, offered by Spring-Boot
Kai Moritz [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:37:03 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Switched to the dependency-managment, offered by Spring-Boot

3 years agojuplo:variables accepts expressions as arguments
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
juplo:variables accepts expressions as arguments

juplo.variables now also accepts an expression as argument.
If the parameter can not be parsed as an expression, it is handeld as before
(i.e. parsed as JSON, if possible, tried to be reolved, if not). If the
expression evaluates to an empty string, the parameter is ignored.

3 years agojuplo:variables parses its parameter as JSON and can merge variable-defs
Kai Moritz [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 11:42:56 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
juplo:variables parses its parameter as JSON and can merge variable-defs

 * If the parameter can be interpreted as valid JSON, juplo:variables uses
   it directly as input.
 * The parameter accepts special keywords, that controll, if variables, that
   have been imported earlier, by a call to juplo:variables from an
   ancestor-tag, will be merged or simply overwritten.

3 years agoImplemented juplo:variables, that imports variables from JSON-data
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 10:26:02 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Implemented juplo:variables, that imports variables from JSON-data

The processor interprets its argument as name of a thymeleaf-template and
parses the retrieved template as JSON-data. The root-element of the JSON-
data has to be an object. The variables, that are defined in this object,
are imported as node-local variables.

3 years agoAbstractSubstituteAttrProcessor also removes the attribute "title"
Kai Moritz [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
AbstractSubstituteAttrProcessor also removes the attribute "title"

The attribute "title" is allowed for the tags <span> and <strong>, but the
resulting mouse-over-effect is confusing, so it is removed as well.

3 years agoRefactored ActiveAttrProcessor and InactiveAttrProcessor because of DRY
Kai Moritz [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Refactored ActiveAttrProcessor and InactiveAttrProcessor because of DRY

3 years agoKeep as close to the implementations in thymeleaf, as possible
Kai Moritz [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 08:12:33 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Keep as close to the implementations in thymeleaf, as possible

3 years agoRemoved attributes, that are obsolet after a replacement by strong/span
Kai Moritz [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 07:55:04 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Removed attributes, that are obsolet after a replacement by strong/span

3 years agoImplemented juplo:inactive, that replaces inactive <a>-tags by the tag <span>
Kai Moritz [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:44:09 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Implemented juplo:inactive, that replaces inactive <a>-tags by the tag <span>

3 years agoImplemented juplo:active, that replaces active <a>-tags by the tag <strong>
Kai Moritz [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 17:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Implemented juplo:active, that replaces active <a>-tags by the tag <strong>

3 years agoCreated an empty project
Kai Moritz [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 21:31:32 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Created an empty project