maven-thymeleaf-skin
2 years agoWIP alt
Kai Moritz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:34:17 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
WIP

2 years agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:17:38 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
WIP

2 years agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:02:54 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
WIP

2 years agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:00:54 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
WIP

2 years agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
WIP

2 years agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:46:12 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
WIP

2 years agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:36:45 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
WIP

2 years agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:44:25 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
WIP

2 years agoResolving HTTP-status-codes explicitly to specialized error-pages
Kai Moritz [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:21:13 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Resolving HTTP-status-codes explicitly to specialized error-pages

This is needed, for example, to map the status-code 404 to a specialized page.

2 years agoWIP: early 404-detection
Kai Moritz [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
WIP: early 404-detection

2 years agoResolving of ServletExceptions via the configured HandlerExceptionResolvers
Kai Moritz [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:33:15 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Resolving of ServletExceptions via the configured HandlerExceptionResolvers

Implemented the class ExceptionResolverErrorController, tries to resolve the
root-cause of a ServletException via the configured HandlerExceptionResolvers.

To do so, the class mimics the initialization of the configured
HandlerExceptionResolvers, that the DispatcherServlet executes, because,
unfortunatly, the DispatcherServlet does not make the configured resolvers
available.

2 years agoWIP:thymeproxy
Kai Moritz [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:45:33 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
WIP:thymeproxy

2 years agoWIP: Implemented CustomErrorHandler, that can resolve exceptions during rendering
Kai Moritz [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:18:24 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
WIP: Implemented CustomErrorHandler, that can resolve exceptions during rendering

3 years agoWIP: welcom + error - 404 anstatt 500
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 22:08:07 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
WIP: welcom + error - 404 anstatt 500

3 years agoWIP: welcom + error - 404 anstatt 500
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:43:10 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
WIP: welcom + error - 404 anstatt 500

3 years agoWIP: welcom + error - 404 anstatt 500
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:05:13 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
WIP: welcom + error - 404 anstatt 500

3 years agoWIP: welcom + error - einfacherer Weg zur eigenen Fehlerseite
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 20:51:01 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
WIP: welcom + error - einfacherer Weg zur eigenen Fehlerseite

3 years agoWIP: welcom + error - einfacherer Weg zur eigenen Fehlerseite
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 20:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
WIP: welcom + error - einfacherer Weg zur eigenen Fehlerseite

3 years agoWIP: welcome + error
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 19:53:34 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
WIP: welcome + error

3 years agoWIP: welcome + error
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 19:32:28 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
WIP: welcome + error

3 years agoWIP: welcome + error
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 19:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
WIP: welcome + error

3 years agoWIP: variables-dialect
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 13:14:27 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
WIP: variables-dialect

3 years agoWIP: variables-dialect
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 11:15:09 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
WIP: variables-dialect

3 years agoWIP: variables-dialect
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 10:26:02 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
WIP: variables-dialect

3 years agoWIP: thymeproxy
Kai Moritz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 10:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
WIP: thymeproxy

3 years agoWIP: thymeproxy ohne thymeproxy
Kai Moritz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
WIP: thymeproxy ohne thymeproxy

3 years agoWIP: thymeproxy
Kai Moritz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:06:40 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
WIP: thymeproxy

3 years agoWIP: thymeproxy
Kai Moritz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:43:36 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
WIP: thymeproxy

3 years agoWIP: proxy
Kai Moritz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:58:11 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
WIP: proxy

3 years agoWIP: proxy
Kai Moritz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
WIP: proxy

3 years agoWIP: proxy
Kai Moritz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
WIP: proxy

3 years agoWIP: proxy
Kai Moritz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:40:02 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
WIP: proxy

3 years agoWIP: proxy
Kai Moritz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:00:43 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
WIP: proxy

3 years agoWIP: proxy
Kai Moritz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:10:24 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
WIP: proxy

3 years agoautoconfigure
Kai Moritz [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:52:51 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
autoconfigure