scannotation
2 years agoWIP: site + wagon master
Kai Moritz [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 11:17:27 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
WIP: site + wagon

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kai Moritz [Tue, 12 May 2015 19:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release scannotation-1.0.4 scannotation-1.0.4
Kai Moritz [Tue, 12 May 2015 19:59:39 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release scannotation-1.0.4

4 years agoPrepared release to maven central
Kai Moritz [Sun, 10 May 2015 16:50:28 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Prepared release to maven central

4 years agoRemoved jboss-Repositories
Kai Moritz [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:05:57 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Removed jboss-Repositories

4 years agoUpgraded javassit version to 3.19.0-GA
Kai Moritz [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:05:31 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Upgraded javassit version to 3.19.0-GA

4 years agoApply patch for bugs 2030388 and 3134533: FileProtocolIteratorFactory creates File...
tjordahl [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 21:51:50 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Apply patch for bugs 2030388 and 3134533: FileProtocolIteratorFactory creates File from a URL wrong and doesn't handle spaces.

Add new AnnotationDB setting: ignoreBadURLs.  Setting this to true will prevent AnnotationDB::scanArchives() from throwing an IOException when handed a bad URL, it will continue to process the remaining URLs passed to it and skip the bad ones.

4 years ago1.0.3
patriot1burke [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:22:20 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
1.0.3

4 years agoreapath must be used to determine WEB-INF/classes
patriot1burke [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 22:05:27 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
reapath must be used to determine WEB-INF/classes

4 years ago* configurable ignored packages
patriot1burke [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 16:02:55 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
* configurable ignored packages
* ability to xref meta-annotations
* CrossRefException is now checked

4 years agoAdded documentation
patriot1burke [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 13:49:08 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
Added documentation

4 years agoRenaming artifact and packages
patriot1burke [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 21:04:35 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
Renaming artifact and packages

4 years agoinitial commit
patriot1burke [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 19:50:10 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
initial commit