Faux-Column-Hack gegen ein Eigengewächs ersetzt, das ohne Grafik auskommt
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 17:31:01 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:45:35 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit5d1b0c41c6376bc85d7400436ea8f2e484915d8f
tree39904aa8906a2c6fdabb4d3f43f9dd80b833e228
parent5fa0cc9e2313e46c248982072703d0b4cbd0d7e5
Faux-Column-Hack gegen ein Eigengew√§chs ersetzt, das ohne Grafik auskommt
src/main/webapp/WEB-INF/templates/html5page.jsp
src/main/webapp/img/bg.gif [deleted file]
src/main/webapp/less/screen/layout.less