Hinweis auf gefördertes Projekt in die About-Seite eingebaut
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:39:04 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit7be49b73af1bd30d4bef68390c6cff704a2ba6a7
treee9ae341d525bf9c5b389d374ed52482a696dd6dc
parent3c6c6c0735bcccedf34fe5411d86777c3511f31a
Hinweis auf gef√∂rdertes Projekt in die About-Seite eingebaut
dist/img/EFRE_Foerderhinweis_deutsch_farbig.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/img/Ziel2NRW_4c_1809_eps.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/thymeleaf/about.html
less/base/util.less