An Namensänderung juplo:variables in thymeproxy:variables angepasst
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitb63c75f9f2c0787c35aea3893812c9ba1f6ea7a4
tree64a0eea26f3b2d11201e5bf60d935d46386fef6d
parentaf5ec14fe002269ac6676db293ba4da9d64bb6f1
An Namens√§nderung juplo:variables in thymeproxy:variables angepasst
dist/potemkin/accelerator.html
dist/projects.html
dist/templates/layout.html