SVG-Logo vereinfacht: stroke-width ├╝berall einheitlich auf "1" gesetzt
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:27:04 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitbc294434aa501adc193046f902124c2e3bc1fd2b
treeca7f28e299950fd54540771cacbbcdb086418db9
parent045084f5b10b42869fef16579cedc99754dcde06
SVG-Logo vereinfacht: stroke-width ├╝berall einheitlich auf "1" gesetzt
dist/img/logo.svg