Tablet-Layout vereinfacht und Sticky-Footer-Hack aus Phone-Layout ├╝bernommen
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:05:48 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:45:41 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commitcfdff348f72370732e6eb1845ba97e1399b71512
tree544a9ad858508327195aa47a1dcd49d6683d3d7d
parentb8d5cf42ff526aa37e878e6513a9221030161366
Tablet-Layout vereinfacht und Sticky-Footer-Hack aus Phone-Layout ├╝bernommen
src/main/webapp/less/tablet/footer.less
src/main/webapp/less/tablet/layout.less
src/main/webapp/less/tablet/navigation.less