demos/httpresources
16 months agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 14:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
WIP

16 months agoGenerated an empty app with https://start.spring.io/
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 14:00:13 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Generated an empty app with https://start.spring.io/

* Dependencies:
** spring-boot-startet-web
** spring-boot-starter-thymeleaf
** spring-boot-devtools
* Aligned indentation
* Removed mvnw & Co.