The splitting of the recorded sentences is done by a separate service master
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 20:12:14 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 21:05:43 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commit37fb7bb944bd5ef97493314091f043b4c801e6bc
treeb8d78282c72c949b8ce8a3424f1f828ce09360f1
parent827cd286933a1af205ee9fb9224f94373518158e
The splitting of the recorded sentences is done by a separate service
.gitmodules
README.sh
counter
docker-compose.yml
pom.xml
splitter [new submodule]