TODO master
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 09:19:22 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 11:07:06 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
TODO.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/TODO.txt b/TODO.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..18c1c5d
--- /dev/null
+++ b/TODO.txt
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Classes should be added to md5sums, if they are mapped explicitly in persistence.xml - but not, if the mapping is marked as complete!