Released 2.1.1 master hibernate-maven-plugin-2.1.1
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index e1c17aa..f038d3d 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
   <artifactId>hibernate-maven-plugin</artifactId>
   <name>Hibernate Maven Plugin</name>
   <description>A simple plugin for generating a database-schema from Hibernate-Mappings</description>
-  <version>2.1.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
+  <version>2.1.1</version>
   <packaging>maven-plugin</packaging>
   <url>http://juplo.de/hibernate-maven-plugin/index.html</url>