Upgraded hibernate-validator from 4.3.2.Final to 5.1.3.Final
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
Hibernate Validator 5 requires the Unified Expression Language (EL) in
version 2.2 or later. Therefore, a dependency to javax.el-api:3.0.0 was
added. (Without that, the compilation of some integration-tests fails!)

pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 3b4fc45..20569f7 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
     <!-- Verwendete Versionen -->
     <hibernate-core.version>4.3.7.Final</hibernate-core.version>
     <hibernate-envers.version>4.3.7.Final</hibernate-envers.version>
-    <hibernate-validator.version>4.3.2.Final</hibernate-validator.version>
+    <hibernate-validator.version>5.1.3.Final</hibernate-validator.version>
+    <el-api.version>3.0.0</el-api.version>
     <maven.version>3.2.3</maven.version>
     <maven-plugin-log4j.version>1.0.1</maven-plugin-log4j.version>
     <scannotation.version>1.0.3</scannotation.version>
       <version>${hibernate-validator.version}</version>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
+      <groupId>javax.el</groupId>
+      <artifactId>javax.el-api</artifactId>
+      <version>${el-api.version}</version>
+    </dependency>
+    <dependency>
       <groupId>org.scannotation</groupId>
       <artifactId>scannotation</artifactId>
       <version>${scannotation.version}</version>