Added javadoc-jar to deployed artifact
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Sun, 10 May 2015 17:06:27 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerKai Moritz <km@juplo.de>
Sat, 16 May 2015 11:29:43 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 8713d98..0a8572d 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
       </plugin>
       <plugin>
         <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
+        <artifactId>maven-javadoc-plugin</artifactId>
+        <version>2.7</version><!-- Should be same version as in oss-parent-7 -->
+        <executions>
+          <execution>
+            <id>attach-javadoc</id>
+            <phase>verify</phase>
+            <goals>
+              <goal>jar</goal>
+            </goals>
+          </execution>
+        </executions>
+      </plugin>
+      <plugin>
+        <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
         <artifactId>maven-scm-plugin</artifactId>
         <version>1.9.4</version>
         <configuration>