Turned of doclint, that was introduced in Java 8
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 13:44:53 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 19:19:20 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
See: http://blog.joda.org/2014/02/turning-off-doclint-in-jdk-8-javadoc.html

pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index dda2310..84bcdfd 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
       </plugin>
       <plugin>
         <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
-        <artifactId>maven-javadoc-plugin</artifactId>
-        <version>2.7</version><!-- Should be same version as in oss-parent-7 -->
-        <executions>
-          <execution>
-            <id>attach-javadoc</id>
-            <phase>verify</phase>
-            <goals>
-              <goal>jar</goal>
-            </goals>
-            <configuration>
-              <additionalparam>-Xdoclint:none</additionalparam>
-            </configuration>
-          </execution>
-        </executions>
-      </plugin>
-      <plugin>
-        <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
         <artifactId>maven-scm-plugin</artifactId>
         <version>1.9.4</version>
         <configuration>
         <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
         <artifactId>maven-javadoc-plugin</artifactId>
         <version>2.7</version><!-- Should be same version as in oss-parent-7 -->
+        <configuration>
+          <additionalparam>-Xdoclint:none</additionalparam>
+        </configuration>
       </plugin>
       <plugin>
         <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>