maven-thymeleaf-skin
13 days agoWIP: Normal links are rendered... master
Kai Moritz [Mon, 6 May 2019 20:57:57 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
WIP: Normal links are rendered...

13 days agoWIP: Normal links are rendered...
Kai Moritz [Mon, 6 May 2019 20:55:27 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
WIP: Normal links are rendered...

13 days agoNormal links are renderd with a version-subdirectory - canonical without
Kai Moritz [Mon, 6 May 2019 20:53:38 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Normal links are renderd with a version-subdirectory - canonical without

13 days agoSupressed duplicate entries in breadcrumbs
Kai Moritz [Mon, 6 May 2019 20:24:23 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Supressed duplicate entries in breadcrumbs

13 days agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Mon, 6 May 2019 20:12:29 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
WIP

13 days agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Mon, 6 May 2019 20:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
WIP

13 days agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Mon, 6 May 2019 19:31:23 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
WIP

13 days agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Mon, 6 May 2019 18:58:17 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
WIP

2 years agoWIP
Kai Moritz [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:44:20 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
WIP

2 years agoFixed possible NullPointerException during link-calculation
Kai Moritz [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:45:24 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Fixed possible NullPointerException during link-calculation

2 years agoFixed problems with the page-title
Kai Moritz [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:02:42 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Fixed problems with the page-title

The <title>-tag of the page is taken from the velocity-variable tile, if
the variable shortTitle is set. For XHTML-templates, this is the case, if
the <title>-tag on the input-xhtml is set. If the variable is not set, the
page-title is constructed from the project-name and the name of the page,
that was found in the menu-data.

A leading head in the content is not generated automatically, because the
pages, that are generated automatically by maven differ to much. Hence, the
leading head in the content must be specified by hand in the content.

2 years agoShortened process-debugging comments
Kai Moritz [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 18:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Shortened process-debugging comments

The comments were shortened, because the thymeleaf-parser was stumbeling
over the uncut version.

2 years agoAdded information about the linked project
Kai Moritz [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 12:48:13 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Added information about the linked project

2 years agoAdded information about the used license
Kai Moritz [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 11:52:55 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Added information about the used license

2 years agoAdded information about the organization
Kai Moritz [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 11:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Added information about the organization

2 years agoConvertet project into a sonatype oss-project
Kai Moritz [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 11:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Convertet project into a sonatype oss-project

2 years agoAdded minimal documentation
Kai Moritz [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 11:20:12 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Added minimal documentation

2 years agoFixed supplement-breadcrumbs: the path contained one entry too much
Kai Moritz [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 08:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Fixed supplement-breadcrumbs: the path contained one entry too much

2 years agoJSON is handed to the thymeleaf-layout-template via th:with
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:31:26 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
JSON is handed to the thymeleaf-layout-template via th:with

The page-data is handed to the template via th:with als variable "json".

2 years agoAdded child-pages to home-page
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 10:32:00 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Added child-pages to home-page

2 years agoCommented out the processing-comments for thymeleaf
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:52:11 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Commented out the processing-comments for thymeleaf

2 years agoFixed the URI and the name of the home-page in the breadcrumb-path
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:49:11 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Fixed the URI and the name of the home-page in the breadcrumb-path

This page must have the URI "index.html" and should be named after the
project.

2 years agoAdded the project-site itself to the breadcrumb-path
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:47:36 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Added the project-site itself to the breadcrumb-path

2 years agoAdded convenient links to browse and check the generated templates
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:45:42 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Added convenient links to browse and check the generated templates

2 years agoFixed XML-syntax: comments must not cotain "--"
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Fixed XML-syntax: comments must not cotain "--"

2 years agoRelative URI's and breadcrumb-paths can be converted into absolute ones
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:23:26 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Relative URI's and breadcrumb-paths can be converted into absolute ones

Defined custom variables custom.path and custom.crumbs in site.xml, that
can be used to convert the relative URI's and breadcrumb-paths into absolute
ones.

2 years agoRead in extra-info from site.xml
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 08:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Read in extra-info from site.xml

The attributes "title", "alt" and "img" for the tags <menu> and <item>
of the site.xml are read in. For <item>-tags, these entries are made
available in the page-definition. For the manually defined menu (the one
without a name!), as top-level variables "site_title", "site_alt" and
"site_img".

2 years agoAdded start-page to the breadcrumb-path
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 08:18:09 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Added start-page to the breadcrumb-path

2 years agoRendering page-data as JSON
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 08:10:23 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Rendering page-data as JSON

 * The JSON-data is now generated from the read in page-data.
 * The data is passed to the thymeleaf-dialect "juplo:variables".
 * The old breadcrumb-macro was removed.

2 years agoReworked the processing of the page-data (again)
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:22:54 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Reworked the processing of the page-data (again)

Breadcrumb-paths are generated for all pages.

2 years agoReworked the processing of the page-data
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:04:46 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Reworked the processing of the page-data

Automatically generated pages can be overwriten in the manually defined
menu. Overwriting a URI will result in the changing of the name of the
page. Child-pages be kept in place, if present. If an automatically
generated page is overwriten in the manually defined menu, it will not
be removed form the original menu, but its breadcrumb-data will reflect
the position of the manually defined entry.

Implementation:
The data is read into a map. The unnamed menus will be read in last,
because this are usually the manually defined menus. If an URI is encountered
again, the last read version of the defined page will win and overwrite the
previously read definition, but the defined child-pages will not be touched.

2 years agoIntegrated page-data
Kai Moritz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:02:07 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Integrated page-data

2 years agoInitial version (not really functioning)
Kai Moritz [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:52:51 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Initial version (not really functioning)