Fehler im Test-Layout korrigiert: Map-Eintr├Ąge "#" haben sich ├╝berschrieben
authorKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:09:13 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerKai Moritz <kai@juplo.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
dist/templates/variables.json

index 3b56270..d3148af 100644 (file)
   },
   "menu": {
     "/projects.html": {
-      "#": { "name": "hibernate4-maven-plugin" },
+      "#hibernate4-maven-plugin": { "name": "hibernate4-maven-plugin" },
       "/projects/fix-swf/overview.html": {
         "name": "Fix SWF",
         "childs": {
           "/projects/fix-swf/overview.html": { "name": "Overview" },
           "/projects/fix-swf/getting-started.html": { "name": "Getting Started" },
-          "#": { "name": "FAQ" },
-          "#": { "name": "Documentation" }
+          "#FAQ": { "name": "FAQ" },
+          "#Documentation": { "name": "Documentation" }
         }
       },
-      "#": { "name": "jquery.openx" },
+      "#jquery.openx": { "name": "jquery.openx" },
       "/projects/html-experimente.html": {
         "name": "HTML-Experimente",
         "childs": {
           "/projects/html-experimente/testlab.html": { "name": "Media-Query-Test (Beispiel)" }
         }
       },
-      "#": { "name": "accelerator" },
+      "#accelerator": { "name": "accelerator" },
       "/projects/typo.html": { "name": "Typography" }
     },
     "/about.html": {